Frankie Goes To Hollywood - Altered Reels

In Stock

Relax (From Soft To Hard, From Dry To Moist) 22:26
A1 The Party Trick (Acting Dumb) 3:51
A2 The Special Act (Adapted From The Sex Mix) 4:27
A3 The US Mix (Come Dancing) 4:34
A4 The Single (The Act) 3:54
A5 Later On (From One September Monday) 1:35
A6 Ferry Across The Mersey (…And Here I’ll Stay) 4:05
Two Tribes (Keep The Peace) 22:07
B1 Two Tribes (Keep The Peace, Intro) 0:24
B2 One February Friday (Singlette Version, Part 1) 0:38
B3 Two Tribes (At Madison Square Garden, The Carnage, The Annihilation) 15:16
B4 One February Friday (Singlette Version, Part 2) 1:08
B5 War (Somewhere Between Hiding And Hidden) 4:13
B6 One February Friday (Singlette Version, Part 3) 0:22
B7 Two Tribes (Keep The Peace, Outro) 0:06

Worldwide - UMC - 534299 - 2022-04-23

Vinyl: Mint Sleeve: Mint
SKU: 602445342990 Category: Tags: , , , , ,