Various - The Sam Phillips Years: Sun Records Curated By Record Store Day Volume 9

In Stock

A1 We Wanna Boogie (Sonny Burgess)
A2 Big River (Johnny Cash)
A3 Everybody’s Trying To Be My Baby (Carl Perkins)
A4 Someday You Will Pay (Miller Sisters)
A5 Booted (Rosco Gordon)
A6 Ooo Wee Baby (Little Milton)
B1 Claudette (Roy Orbison)
B2 Straighten Up Baby (James Cotton)
B3 Tiger Man (Rufus Thomas)
B4 Pinetop’s Boogie Woogie (Pinetop Perkins)
B5 So Ashamed (Charlie Feathers)
B6 When The Saints Go Marching In (Jerry Lee Lewis)

USA & Canada - ORG Music - ORGM-2235 - 2022-04-23

Vinyl: Mint Sleeve: Mint
SKU: 711574900879 Category: Tags: , , ,