Various - A Motown Anniversary Collection

Out of Stock

A1 (Love Is Like A) Heat Wave (Martha Reeves & The Vandellas) 2:41
A2 You've Really Got A Hold On Me (The Miracles) 2:55
A3 Signed, Sealed, Delivered (I'm Yours) (Stevie Wonder) 2:37
A4 Don't Leave Me This Way (Thelma Houston) 3:36
A5 You Can't Hurry Love (Diana Ross, The Supremes) 2:42
B1 Stop! In The Name Of Love (Diana Ross, The Supremes) 2:48
B2 War (Edwin Starr) 3:19
B3 Upside Down (Diana Ross) 3:36
B4 Please Mr. Postman (The Marvelettes) 2:28
B5 Ain't Nothing Like The Real Thing (Marvin Gaye & Tammi Terrell) 2:12
C1 I Want You Back (The Jackson 5) 2:56
C2 Baby Love (Diana Ross, The Supremes) 2:33
C3 Keep On Truckin' (Eddie Kendricks) 3:27
C4 My Guy (Mary Wells) 2:49
C5 Shotgun (Junior Walker & The All Stars) 3:00
D1 My Cherie Amour (Stevie Wonder) 2:51
D2 Theme From Mahogony (Do You Know Where You've Going To) (Diana Ross) 3:21
D3 I Second That Emotion (Smokey Robinson, The Miracles) 2:43
D4 What's Going On (Marvin Gaye) 3:49
D5 Someday We'll Be Together (Diana Ross, The Supremes) 3:27
E1 Where Did Our Love Go (Diana Ross, The Supremes) 2:28
E2 I Can't Help Myself (Sugar Pie, Honey Bunch) (Four Tops) 2:39
E3 I Was Made To Love Her (Stevie Wonder) 2:35
E4 Jimmy Mack (Martha Reeves & The Vandellas) 2:49
E5 Papa Was A Rolling Stone (The Temptations) 6:51
F1 Just My Imagination (Running Away With Me) (The Temptations) 3:43
F2 Ben (Michael Jackson) 2:42
F3 Touch Me In The Morning (Diana Ross) 3:49
F4 Easy (Commodores) 4:14
F5 I Heard It Through The Grapevine (Marvin Gaye) 3:12
G1 Come See About Me (Diana Ross, The Supremes) 2:35
G2 Fingertips (Stevie Wonder) 2:55
G3 Ain't No Mountain High Enough (Diana Ross) 6:13
G4 Let's Get It On (Marvin Gaye) 3:57
G5 Brick House (Commodores) 3:25
H1 Love Hangover (Diana Ross) 3:45
H2 Uptight (Everything's Alright) (Stevie Wonder) 2:53
H3 You're All I Need To Get By (Marvin Gaye & Tammi Terrell) 2:48
H4 Endless Love (Diana Ross, Lionel Richie) 4:25
H5 You Keep Me Hangin' On (Diana Ross, The Supremes) 2:40
I1 Back In My Arms Again (Diana Ross, The Supremes) 2:50
I2 Love Machine (The Miracles) 2:54
I3 Got To Give It Up (Marvin Gaye) 4:08
I4 Neither One Of Us (Want To Be The First To Say Goodbye) (Gladys Knight And The Pips) 4:19
I5 Shop Around (Smokey Robinson, The Miracles) 2:43
J1 Reach Out I'll Be There (Four Tops) 2:53
J2 ABC (The Jackson 5) 2:55
J3 I Hear A Symphony (Diana Ross, The Supremes) 2:38
J4 Three Times A Lady (Commodores) 3:35
J5 My Girl (The Temptations) 2:55

SKU: SE 10215 Category: Tags: , , , , , ,